Election Results for 2017 Board of Trustees

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Board of Trustees elections.  The new President Elect is Dr. Sarah Walshaw, a Senior Instructor of African History at Simon Fraser University.  Dr. Denise Glover, from the Sociology and Anthropology Department at the University of Puget Sound, has been re-elected to a second term as Treasurer.  The new Publications Liaison is Chelsey Armstrong, a soon-to-be PhD archaeologist at Simon Fraser University.