Contributions in Ethnobiology Editorial Team

Series Editors

  • Cynthia “Cissy” Fowler – Sociology and Anthropology Department, Wofford College
  • Steve Wolverton – Department of Geography and the Environment, University of North Texas

For enquires, please contact us at

Past Series Editors

  • Sarah Walshaw – Department of History, Simon Fraser University
  • Marsha B. Quinlan – Department of Anthropology, Washington State University
  • Justin M. Nolan – Department of Anthropology, University of Arkansas
  • Dana Lepofsky – Department of Archaeology, Simon Fraser University

Editorial Board

  • Jade d’Alpoim Guedes – Department of Anthropology and at the Scripps Institute of Oceanography, University of California, San Diego
  • Cassandra L. Quave – Center for the Study of Human Health, Emory University
  • John Rashford – Department of Sociology and Anthropology, College of Charleston
  • Christian Reinhard Vogl – Department of Sustainable Agricultural Systems, University of Agricultural Sciences, Vienna, Austria