Position Email Address
President Cissy Fowlerpresident@ethnobiology.org
Vice President Sarah Walshawvice-president@ethnobiology.org
Treasurer Denise Glovertreasurer@ethnobiology.org
Secretary  Karen Parksecretary@ethnobiology.org
Journal of Ethnobiology Editorseditor@ethnobiology.org
Ethnobiology Letters Editorseditors@ethnobiologyletters.org
Contributions Editorscontributions@ethnobiology.org
Conference Coordinator Liz Olsonconference@ethnobiology.org
Awards Coordinator Sarah Walshawawards@ethnobiology.org
Webmaster Cheryl Takahashiwebmaster@ethnobiology.org

Our Mailing Address is:

Society of Ethnobiology
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
University of Puget Sound
1500 North Warner St., CMB#1092
Tacoma, WA 98416

A note about emails sent from the Society of Ethnobiology:
If you see "From: designti@hvps-lw4-001.teamholistic.com On Behalf Society of Ethnobiology" in email messages from the SoE, you can trust that it originates from the Society and is not an entity (spammer) trying to impersonate the Society.